HENKILÖSTÖ

Petri Rinkinen

Toimitusjohtaja, CEO

+358 50 471 9880

petri.rinkinen@aurinkotehoa.fi

Tuomo Rantanen

Talousjohtaja, CFO

+358 50 361 1538

tuomo.rantanen@aurinkotehoa.fi

Mika Konsin

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Uusimaa

mika.konsin@aurinkotehoa.fi

Juha Järvi

Yrittäjämyyjä/Aurinkoenergia asiantuntija

Pirkanmaa

juha.jarvi@aurinkotehoa.fi

Mikael Pyykkö

Yrittäjämyyjä/Aurinkoenergia asiantuntija

Keski-Suomi

mikael.pyykko@aurinkotehoa.fi

Aku Heiskala

Myyntipäällikkö

Pirkanmaa

aku.heiskala@aurinkotehoa.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Jyrki Nuotio

Yrittäjämyyjä/Aurinkoenergia Asiantuntija

Pirkanmaa

jyrki.nuotio@aurinkotehoa.fi

Jussi Aunola

Yrittäjämyyjä/Aurinkoenergia Asiantuntija

Pirkanmaa

jussi.aunola@aurinkotehoa.fi

Jarkko Burman

Yrittäjämyyjä/Aurinkoenergia Asiantuntija

Uusimaa

jarkko.burman@aurinkotehoa.fi

Puhelin:

+358 50 471 9880

sähköpostiosoite:

info@aurinkotehoa.fi

Y-tunnus 3097257-2

Osoite

Vanha Kaarelantie 33 A

01610

Vantaa